Shop
VK Events Floral Planning
7551 Main Suite 210 Omaha, NE 68127
LOCAL: (402) 510-2241
0
Customer Reviews
VK Events Floral Planning
Local Omaha, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

At first my order was cancelled because of an influx in request, but the owner was able to make it happen and delivery my Aunt a nice birthday/get well soon/welcome home delivery and it made her day. Thanks
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was perfect and the price was great!
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:50 am

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure designing and delivering this lovely arrangement for you Samir!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything went great, the flowers were beautiful and mom loved them. It was awesome being able to gift her a surprise even a few states away. Thank you for being there.
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:51 am

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure being apart of the surprise!! We always have fun designing and delivering the arrangement. Thank you Trinity!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I absolutely LOVE VK Floral and will ALWAYS use them for my floral needs! :)
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:52 am

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review Shade! It is always a pleasure to design and deliver arrangements for you! Thank you for all you do for our community!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Pleasant delivery person; amiable (we could be friends!) and the arrangement was lovely. Very happy!
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 8:40 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. It is always a pleasure when I get to deliver and interact with our customers. We’re glad you enjoyed your arrangement.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was perfect! I was able to order online with confidence!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Omaha, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

VK Events Floral Planning
7551 Main Suite 210
Omaha, NE. 68127
Local: (402) 510-2241

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at