Shop
VK Events Floral Planning
7551 Main Suite 210 Omaha, NE 68127
LOCAL: (402) 510-2241
0
Customer Reviews
VK Events Floral Planning
Local Omaha, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers by VK Events and Floral are ALWAYS amazing. I will not use any other florist!
Vernetta 's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2021, 7:33 am

Thank you James for your continued support! It is always a pleasure designing arrangements for you! Thank you!! - V
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

This was my first time using VK, but the experience turned me into a lifetime customer. Not only did Vernetta take on such a difficult custom arrangement, late on a Saturday afternoon that needed to be ready early Monday morning; somehow, she made it happen.
Vernetta's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2021, 9:22 pm

Thank you Stephanie for taking time to leave a review. It is not everyday we get to have awesome interactions with friends like you! Thank you for this opportunity. I'm glad we could help during such a tough time. Take care and please let me know how we can help you in the future!!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. I had requested tulips and/or wildflowers but received roses with wildflowers. Still, a gorgeous arrangement.
Vernetta's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 6:25 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the flowers we designed for you. We greatly appreciate it. Feedback like yours helps us to improve our process. We strive to incorporate all aspects of a design requests. Due to demand and the availability of flower types we attempted to meet most of your requests. Thank you again JJ-Campbell for this opportunity!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The website was very easy to navigate and made finding the right gift a cinch. The recipient loved the arrangement and called a week later to tell me it still looked wonderful. Overall, a fine floral gifting experience. I will definitely use your site again.
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2020, 8:29 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. This feedback helps us to improve our processes. We are glad to hear that the flowers are still being enjoyed. Great to hear! We love what we do and am thankful to do it! Happy Holidays!
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

At first my order was cancelled because of an influx in request, but the owner was able to make it happen and delivery my Aunt a nice birthday/get well soon/welcome home delivery and it made her day. Thanks
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was perfect and the price was great!
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:50 am

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure designing and delivering this lovely arrangement for you Samir!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything went great, the flowers were beautiful and mom loved them. It was awesome being able to gift her a surprise even a few states away. Thank you for being there.
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:51 am

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure being apart of the surprise!! We always have fun designing and delivering the arrangement. Thank you Trinity!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I absolutely LOVE VK Floral and will ALWAYS use them for my floral needs! :)
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:52 am

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review Shade! It is always a pleasure to design and deliver arrangements for you! Thank you for all you do for our community!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Pleasant delivery person; amiable (we could be friends!) and the arrangement was lovely. Very happy!
Vernetta Kosalka's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 8:40 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. It is always a pleasure when I get to deliver and interact with our customers. We’re glad you enjoyed your arrangement.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was perfect! I was able to order online with confidence!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Omaha, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

VK Events Floral Planning
7551 Main Suite 210
Omaha, NE. 68127
Local: (402) 510-2241

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt